STATE AID


CONFERENCES AND SEMINARS 2004/5

(TBD)

 
   
EIPA'S EXPERTISE ON STATE AID
On this website you can find all current EIPA activities on State Aid and in depth information on the topic. Please click on one of the links to find out more. Introduction

Unit III - EC Policies and the Internal Market:

Experts on state aid:

Prof. Dr. Phedon Nicolaides, Professor, Project Leader
Tel.: +31-43-3296 234, E-mail p.nicolaides@eipa-nl.com

Dr. Mihalis Kekelekis, Researcher, Project Leader
Tel.: +31-43-3296 365, E-mail: m.kekelekis@eipa-nl.com

 

Experts in related fields:

Ms. Rita Beuter, Expert, Head of Unit

Expert on Public Procurement
Tel.: +31-43-3296 240, E-mail: r.beuter@eipa-nl.com

Mr. Robin Smail, Senior Lecturer

Expert on Structural Funds
Tel.: +31-43-3296 205, E-mail: r.smail@eipa-nl.com

Mr. Martin Unfried, Senior Lecturer
Expert on state aid and the environment
Tel.: +31-43-3296 230, E-mail: m.unfried@eipa-nl.com
 

Progamme Organisation Assistant:
Ms Daniëlle Brouwer
Tel.: +31-43-3296 224, E-mail:
d.brouwer@eipa-nl.com

Contact Address:
European Institute of Public Administration
O.L. Vrouweplein 22
P.O. Box 1229

NL-6201 BE Maastricht
The Netherlands
Tel. +31-43-32 96 222
Fax +31-43-32 96 296
E-mail: eipa@eipa-nl.com

 

Website created by Sanoussi Bilal

INFO ON STATE AID
Main information on State Aid in Europe (including EC rules and case law), the international dimension of aid, documents, articles and lists of links on State Aid.
State Aid on the Internet
- Websites on State Aid

EIPA publications on State Aid
- and other writings by EIPA experts

N e w  P u b l i c a t i o n  J u n e  2005

State Aid Policy in the
European Community -
A Guide for Practitioners

by Phedon Nicolaides, Mihalis Kekelekis, and Philip Buyskes

Summary

State Aid Case Law
- Curia, CELEX and EUR-LEX

European Commission
- General Directorate and Secretariat
- Legislation on state aid
- State Aid Scoreboard

European Parliament
- Fact sheets and reports

World Trade Organisation
- Subsidies and countervailing measures in the WTO

Literature on State Aid 


 top